2020 Studio

The Students involved in the 2020 studio are Salim Akli, Justin Cresswell, Aimee Farrell, Conrad Hively, Zachary Jensen, Autumn Kayl, Kyler Milligan, Atia Rahman, Harley Schuster, Abigail Steinert, Travis Surmeier, and Alex Weber.

The faculty lead for the 2020 studio was Michael Gibson.

T: +1 .785.532.5953

E: mdgibson@k-state.edu

%d bloggers like this: